We do less,
And that is more.

Competence means focus. There’s a saying that – one who does everything, does nothing right.
That is why we are fully focused on our core competency: real estate investment.
Arnold Investments employs only highly specialized professionals with outstanding market knowledge and commitment.
So you can rely on us right from the start.

The flat organizational structures of our company are the basis for maximum flexibility and service.
Professional valuation and personal service and support are for our clients – wealthy private individuals such as foundations and
of course, institutional investors from across all of Europe – as imperative as discretion when it comes to handling transactions.

Team Vienna

Markus Arnold
General Manager

 arnold@arnold.investments

 +43 1 513 01 52

Mag. Thomas Krajc
Investmentbroker

 krajc@arnold.investments

 +43 1 513 01 52 80

Dr. Dominik Lauda, M.Sc.
Investmentbroker

 lauda@arnold.investments

 +43 1 513 01 52 81

Mag. Christoph Lehner
Investmentbroker

 lehner@arnold.investments

 +43 1 513 01 52 31

Alexander Wolfschwenger, MBA
Investmentbroker

 wolfschwenger@arnold.investments

 +43 1 513 01 52 83

István Wortelkamp
Investmentbroker

 wortelkamp@arnold.investments

 +43 1 513 01 52 28

Philip-Leon Schopper
Investmentbroker

 schopper@arnold.immobilien

 +43 1 513 01 52 82

Mag. Sewada Howsepian
Head of Capital Markets

 howsepian@arnold.investments

 +43 1 513 01 52 20

Lorena Hillinger, B.Sc.
Investmentbroker commercial

 hillinger@arnold.investments

 +43 1 513 01 52 32

Marcel Weber, M.A.
Investmentbroker commercial

 weber@arnold.investments

 +43 1 513 01 52 33

Mag. Veronika Achammer
Investmentbroker commercial

 achammer@arnold.invesetments

 +43 1 513 01 52 35

Mag. Matthias Hoffmann
Investmentbroker commercial

 hoffmann@arnold.investments

 +43 1 513 01 52 34

Mag. (FH) Michael Wagenhofer
Investmentbroker capital markets

 wagenhofer@arnold.investments

 +43 1 513 01 52 21

Herbert Petz
Expansion Manager

 petz@arnold.investments

 +43 1 513 01 52 72

Dipl.-Ing. Jakobus Schlager
Head of Acquisition

 schlager@arnold.investments

 +43 1 513 01 52 84

Dipl.-Ing. Agnes Daniel
Investmentbroker Acquisition

 daniel@arnold.investments

 +43 1 513 01 52 18

Gregory de Leeuw, M.A.
Investmentbroker Acquisition

 deleeuw@arnold.investments

 +43 1 513 01 52 71

Jerome David Meinlschmidt, B.A.
Investmentbroker Acquisition

 meinlschmidt@arnold.investments

 +43 1 513 01 52 89

Mag. Dr. Theodora Auersperg
Investmentbroker Acquisition

 auersperg@arnold.investments

 +43 1 513 01 52 85

Mag. Peter Rauch
Head of Marketing

 rauch@arnold.investments

 +43 1 513 01 52 601

Philipp Pichler, B.Sc.
Research & technical evaluation

 pichler@arnold.investments

 +43 1 513 01 52 0

Monika Cavlina
Assistant to Markus Arnold

 cavlina@arnold.investments

 +43 1 513 01 52 29

May Anne de Perio
Team Assitance

 deperio@arnold.investments

 +43 1 513 01 52 0

Kim Frank
Team Assistance

 frank@arnold.investments

 +43 1 513 01 52 0

Manuela Pervorfi
Team Assistance

 pervorfi@arnold.investments

 +43 1 513 01 52 0

Ilhana Deljo
on maternity leave

 deljo@arnold.investments

 +43 1 513 01 52 0

Markus Lorber
IT Admin

 lorber@arnold.investments

 

Johannes Beranek
Head of IT Development

 beranek@arnold.investments

 +43 1 513 01 52 90

Team Research & Know-How

Team Berlin

Markus Arnold
General Manager

 arnold@arnold.investments

 +43 1 513 01 52

Jochen Maurer
Country Manager DE

 maurer@arnold.investments

 +49 30 7001 088 88

Martin Linhard
Investmentbroker

 linhard@arnold.investments

 +49 30 7001 088 82

Alexander Miller
Investmentbroker

 miller@arnold.investments

 +49 30 7001 088 84

Sven Hendrik Fibbe
Investmentbroker

 fibbe@arnold.investments

 +49 0 30 7001 088 86

Jessica Künstle
Team Assistance DE

 kuenstle@arnold.investments

 +49 0 30 7001 088 80

coming soon...

 

 

Team Madrid

Markus Arnold
General Manager

 arnold@arnold.investments

 +43 1 513 01 52

Herbert Petz
Expansion Manager

 petz@arnold.investments

 +43 1 513 01 52 72

Manuel de Salinas de Pablo Romero
Country Manager ES

 salinas@arnold.investments

 +34 664 629 834

Guillermo López Gutierrez
Investmentbroker

 lopez@arnold.investments

 +43 1 513 01 52 - 0

Javier Carabias
Investmentbroker

 carabias@arnold.investments

 

Rosa Fernández
Team Assistant ES

 fernandez@arnold.investments

 +43 1 513 01 52 -0

coming soon...

 

 

Team Milan

Markus Arnold
General Manager

 arnold@arnold.investments

 +43 1 513 01 52

Herbert Petz
Expansion Manager

 petz@arnold.investments

 +43 1 513 01 52 72

Roberto Vellotti
Country Manager IT

 vellotti@arnold.investments

 +39 392 251 70 76

Sofia Errandi
Investmentbroker

 errandi@arnold.investments

 +39 392 251 7050

Marco Femia
Investment Broker

 femia@arnold.investments

 +39 392 251 70 34

Chiara Signorelli
Team Assistance IT

 signorelli@arnold.investments

 

coming soon...

 

 

Team Prague

Markus Arnold
General Manager

 arnold@arnold.investments

 +43 1 513 01 52

Ing. Jan Rydl
Country Manager CZ

 rydl@arnold.investments

 +420 226 20 27 00 205

Jana Rabinowitz, MBA
Investmentmaklerin

 rabinowitz@arnold.investments

 +420 226 20 27 00 202

Lukáš Hlaváček
Investmentbroker

 hlavacek@arnold.investments

 +420 226 20 27 00 204

Jakub Mareš
Investmentbroker

 mares@arnold.investments

 +420 226 20 27 00 203

Markéta Aunická
Investmentbroker

 aunicka@arnold.investments

 +420 226 202 764

Michal Marhoul
Investment Broker

 marhoul@arnold.investments

 +420 226 202 718

Petra Ďurinová
Team Assistance CZ

 durinova@arnold.investments

 +420 226 20 27 00 201

coming soon...

 

 

Team Bratislava

Markus Arnold
General Manager

 arnold@arnold.investments

 +43 1 513 01 52

Ervin Palfy, M.A.
Country Manager SK

 palfy@arnold.investments

 +421 233 10 40 00 421

Mgr. Katarína Busková
Team Assistance SK

 buskova@arnold.investments

 +421 233 10 40 00 423

Nadine Tabak
Investment Broker

 tabak@arnold.investments

 +421 233 10 40 00 419

coming soon...

 

 

Team Budapest

Markus Arnold
General Manager

 arnold@arnold.investments

 +43 1 513 01 52

Viktor Pillok, B.Sc. M.A.
Country Manager HU

 pillok@arnold.investments

 +361 92 06 080

Bence Molnár
Investmentbroker

 molnar@arnold.investments

 +361 920 60 82

Gina Toth
Team Assistance HU

 toth@arnold.investments

 +361 92 06 080 301

coming soon...

 

 

And – where are you?

Arnold Investments is growing steadily. And so are our teams.  Currently in the hearts of European capitals – Vienna, Berlin, Madrid, Milan, Prague, Bratislava and Budapest - there are unique opportunities for qualified professionals.
Just tell us why you would like to grow with us.

Apply now!